All the Winners from Last Night's CFDA Awards

Winners included Diane von Furstenberg, Edward Enninful, and Kim Kardashian West
Reading time 2 minutes

From Kendall Jenner in a purple feather frock to Brooke Shields in a tailcoat, photos from the red carpet at the CFDA Awards last night have taken over our timelines. Held at the Brooklyn Museum for the first time, the night held a few surprises (the menswear designer of the year who doesn't consider himself a designer) and more than a few fashionable couples (Busy Philipps and Kim Kardashian, anyone?)

See all the winners below. 

Swarovski Award for Positive Change
Diane von Furstenberg

Members Salute
Ralph Lauren

Geoffrey Beene Lifetime Achievement Award
Narciso Rodriguez

Founder’s Award
Carolina Herrera

International Award
Donatella Versace

Media Award
Edward Enninful

Fashion Icon Award
Naomi Campbell

Influencer Award
Kim Kardashian West

Accessory Designer of the Year
Ashley Olsen and Mary-Kate Olsen, The Row

Menswear Designer of the Year

Swarovski Award for Emerging Talent
Sander Lak, Sies Marjan

Womenswear Designer of the Year
Raf Simons, Calvin Klein

related posts

Recommended posts for you